zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect svenDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect igorDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect kingjohn1968
Default Male Profile

vitalton

28, male, single

Kiiki, Cameroon

hello darlings. nice to be meeting you

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Cameroon

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect slimDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect petemart