religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect acayeDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect igor
Default Male Profile

vitalton

28, male, single

Kiiki, Cameroon

hello darlings. nice to be meeting you

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Cameroon

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect saliDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect ammhenrik