pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect slimDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect johnnorman
Default Male Profile

vitalton

28, male, single

Kiiki, Cameroon

hello darlings. nice to be meeting you

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Cameroon

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect artemDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect svenDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect dieter29