personality... secure

Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect svenDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect joao
Default Female Profile

lydiawuddah

41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Just to let you know I'm looking for a man that is honest, trusting, loving, kind, caring and faithfulness, for serious Relationship

My name is LYDIA WUDDAH I am very outgoing, and I love most activities outdoors. am about 108lbs solid, 5"6' in Height.I am cute,AND I would also like to say, I am Single, Good looking, 31 Year old White Female, well outbuildings and love doing things from relax, listen to wide-range of music, watch good films, to taking walks along the beach or curling up in front of a fire with that special someone.I'm a down to earth real open-minded,spiritual woman , i don't hide my feeling when it comes to the matters of the heart.I want to share my life with someone who will love me for what I man and want the same in return. I am very happy with who I am as a Person, and I want to share & experience Life with a man who can share, and enjoy Companionship, and what I got, and who will treasure my Heart. I have good Heart and I’m caring. "I am looking for someone who will Love me for whom I am"honesty, friendship, giving, understanding, and love for one another is what I am looking for, possibly that could lead to a long term Relationship.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect muzronDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect saliDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect dmitry