personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect svenDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect joaoDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect satyxDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect daolDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect dmitry
Default Male Profile

jibril233

32, male, single

Nurgan, Ghana

new on the site willing to meet someone who can help me attain a good feature

AM a handsome young guy in my mid twenties, live with my dad and step mum here in Ghana,am very honest and passionate loving guy,am interest in a pal who can love me as i am and help me get a good feature willing to relocate from Ghana to you ........white

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

agiec

32, female, single

Marseille, France

New life

Je ne sais pas quoi dire, mais c'est à vous de me découvrir. J'ai rompu récemment avec mon ex, besoin d'une âme sœur pour guérir ma douleur. Abstenez-vous si vous n'est pas sérieux, je ne veux pas perdre mon temps. Je suis amoureuse, affectionnes et compréhensive. La sincérité compte beaucoup. Here I am, don't know what to say but it's left for you to discover. I recently broke up with ex, need a soulmate to heal my pain. I will not entertain jokers and unserious person, no time wasters. Hate this internet stuff but just want to give it a trial, maybe it might work, who knows. I am loving, caring and understanding. Honesty, trust and sincerity matters a lot.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect joeDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect dieter29