personality... patient

Dating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect daolDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect amaray
Default Female Profile

honeylvu23

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I want to be inlove with someone that care and also have respect to peple someone that understand what life is all about

I am a hard working woman looking for someone to chat with. I work a lot of hours during the week and I would like to have a friend to chat with from time to time. I like to be honest and open about myself and hope to meet someone special here.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now samourai

samourai

36, male, single

Leicester, United Kingdom

Passion and Ambition Seek the Same

Well to be honest shortly and sharply lol. I give it a try because learning do not come from books but the people are the living book within themselves meaning that I like to discuss with any person during my little spare time and learn from others knowing that I live in Uk since three years now. So it allows me to know how people are in England and what are they Lifestyles still. Funny, sociable easy going. Love and understanding are my religion in case if you are asking me. I travelled many places from young I don't like to be stuck one place for too long neither. I like going to gym or even training outside.. street work out Healthy stuff cinema theatres museum. Parties are not my thing too much. I rather prefer chilling places not too many noises you know what I mean. I could be sometimes a little bit clumsy with my words knowing that English is not my first language so, sometimes I could talk and you did not get it in the way that I would. If you wish to know more about me, you know what do to do just click there and introduce yourself.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Patient

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect joeDating Prospect igorDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect slimDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect muzron