personality... masculine

Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect svenDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect alexander
Default Female Profile

blaquebeauti

41, female, single

Strang, United States

Only one chance to get to know how special I am

I am very ambitious and confident. Love working out and traveling. I own businesses so I am very flexible with my time and adventures. I do not have kids and will not have kids until I am married. I love to laugh, cuddle and kiss. I am very affectionate, honest and straight to the point. I desire to be courted and dated properly. I am very close with my family, my parents have been married over 50 years

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect shalomDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect artemDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect robert