personality... impressive

Dating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect acayeDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect daolDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect igorDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect robertDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect guiness
Default Male Profile

favourite4u

45, male, single

High Point, United States

You are, I am.

I would like to meet someone that wants to share in a relationship and friendship. Together I would like share in what life has to offer. A partner who will share her thoughts, feelings and emotions. Just the value of sharing your time with someone means alot.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect artemDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect svenDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect kane