personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect robertDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect muzron
Default Female Profile

lartisha4u

35, female, single

Verona, United States

LONG TERM SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP AND MARRIAGE.

am a full time Medical practitioner ,definitely career lady that travels often within the united states and Canada.I come from a small moderate family that's full of moral values with a mode of discipline ,My dad is late but I am fully with my Mom and I have an older brother that's married.look forward to meeting a man of respect ,full of God fearing and moral values ,also someone with a prospecting career .No dramas ,No drugs and polite guys can get to talk with me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect igorDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect bluscuro