personality... discreet

Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect svenDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect acacia
Default Female Profile

prettyqueen1

40, female, single

Harvard Square, United States

i want to meet serious true love

I have decided to be on this site and search for my special man I will devote myself to completely. I am easy-going, tender, active and sporty. I am very interesting person, well-mannered, always know how to communicate, behave, well-educated and open-minded. I like to take care of my body.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect joeDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect guinessDating Prospect slimDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect esslash