personality... daring

Dating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect jonny
Default Female Profile

quinter

32, female, single

Dyjkan, Kenya

am a charming,God fearing person who is here to explore.am shy though

i love cooking,dancing,watching movies,and making friends.i love people who are challenging and very daring.i like travelling and would want to meet someone who can soil me and travel with me.am shy but talkative.i love God with all my heart and am a christian.only people with good intentions should approach me.i can be a as well when you piss me off

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

serena1212

36, male, single

Shannon, United States

egency

About me, I am the second child of my parents. We're three in number, two girls and a boy, I'm Serena by name and I’m 28yrs old, Jessica is my younger sister’s name while Ben is the only boy among us and he is 30years and still single also. I'm an American citizen from Illinois but reside here in Florida . My fathers' name is Joe and he is an ex-diplomat to the United Nations while my Mothers' is Mary and she is currently working with the American department of Education Orlando, Florida. I'm doing my postgraduate studies and I also work with workers recruitment Agency here in Florida .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect joeDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect robertDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect shalom